Filters ˆ

City District Prague 4

Prague 4 is one of 22 administrative districts and 57 autonomous city sections of the capital city of Prague. It is located in the southern part of Prague on the right bank of Vltava River. It consists of Nusle, Michle, Podolí, Braník, Hodkovičky, Krč areas and partly of Lhotka, Záběhlice and Vinohrady. Prague 4 has approximately 128,000 inhabitants.


  • Antala Staška 2059/80b, 140 46 Praha 4 - Krč, Czech Republic
    Show on map

Date of founding

  • 1960

Acronym (if any)

  • P4

Type of organisation

  • Other

Operational type

  • Government/State organisation
Last edited on: 2018-09-07 14:30:17