Filters ˆ

City District Prague 7

Prague 7 is one of the 22 administrative districts of the capital city of Prague. It covers the territory of Holešovice, half of Bubeneč and part of Libeň. By the end of 1991, the lower part of Troja belonged to Prague 7, but was independent as Prague-Troja. Prague 7 extends mainly north of the historical center of Prague and on the left bank of the Vltava river, but a small part extends to the right bank.


  • Nábřeží Kapitána Jaroše 1000/7, 170 00 Praha 7, Czech Republic
    Show on map

Date of founding

  • 1992

Type of organisation

  • Other

Operational type

  • Government/State organisation

Supporter of

Author(s) of this page

  • Vrtálková, Anna
Last edited on: 2019-01-20 18:05:35