Filters ˆ

Municipal District Prague 6

Prague 6

Prague 6 is one of the 22 administrative districts and 57 self-governing city district of the Capital City of Prague. Prague 6 consists of the whole cadastral territories of Dejvice, Liboc, Ruzyně, Střešovice, Veleslavín and Vokovice and parts of cadastral territories of Břevnov, Bubeneč, Sedlec and Hradčany. It is located in the north west of the metropole. It has approximately 104,000 inhabitants.


  • Československé armády 23, 160 52 Praha 6, Czech Republic
    Show on map

Date of founding

  • 1960

Acronym (if any)

  • P6

Type of organisation

  • Other

Operational type

  • Government/State organisation

Supporter of

Author(s) of this page

  • Bárta, Jan
Last edited on: 2018-12-03 18:48:15